Blogging 101 – Day 4: Identifying my audience – poetry lovers

I think this may be fun!

Today’s assignment is to publish a post you’d like your ideal audience member to read, and to include elements never used before.

My love of poetry is a bit of an obsession at times, so I am going to aim my post at blog readers who read, write, and enjoy all aspects of poetry. I’ve never embedded video clips, so I might just try it. OK, here we go!

Here are three favorites from the 19th century:


And here are three favorites from the Beats:


Hope there is something here for everybody. But just in case, more of my favorites are here on Pinterest:

Finally, Epictetus quote for today
Finally, Epictetus quote for today
3 thoughts on “Blogging 101 – Day 4: Identifying my audience – poetry lovers

  1. Pingback: Blogging 101 – Index, looking back on the course, & making some social calls | “The only thing that you absolutely have to know is the location of the library.” — Albert Einstein

Leave a Reply

