#DiGiWriMo – November 28

Completed my 10th and final shadow tour this morning, a big milestone for docent training. Had email exchanges with three colleagues from the old job, one is still there, two are retired and doing other interesting things. Gotta get out for coffee with the old folks more often. A neighbor asked me about doing a LOC tour for a neighborhood group (that was kinda nice!). Started a job application, but decided I didn’t want any entity that involved in my life no more. Got an email from someone who saw my resume on monster.com (stay away from those people!). It will be the same thing when/if I get to the application stage. Too much nosing in my business.

Cutting out the sharing function on tonight’s post.  So skimpy, so scrawny.

Leave a Reply

